Holidays and Tours in Morocco

 
Randonnee et circuit 4x4
 

MOROCCO : stay in a guesthouse, wild camping, trekking, 4x4 tours (in the desert, by the sea, in the mountains)

Whatever your starting point in Morocco (Taroudant, Agadir, Marrakech or Ouarzazate), southern Morocco offers a diverseity of landscapes as well as unique architectural and cultural sites along the Atlantic coast, in the Atlas Mountains, the Drâa oases or the heart of the Sahara Desert. Allow us to organise your bespoke 4x4 tour in the south of Morocco !

Based in Taroudant (less than an hour from the airport of Agadir) and operating throughout the whole Morocco, the Hors Circuit organisation offers you a great experience with its unique range of holidays and 4x4 tours (ranging from half a day to several weeks), accessible to all and perfect for your next planned holiday in Morocco. Off the beaten track, often exclusive and away from the hordes, with services to European standards, fully taking account of your budget and preferences.

As part of our unique offer, our Beldi guesthouse in the mountains, “Les Terrasses de l’Atlas”, 45 minutes from Taroudant and 1 hour 30 minutes from the airport at Agadir, will welcome you with its breath-taking views of the verdant gardens of the Afensou oasis and the towering peaks of the High Atlas Mountains (the highest of which is 3,500 m/over 11,000 ft) for an authentic and exotic holiday at the Berber pace of life, whether your preference is for sporting or leisure activities. An ideal base for trekking in the Atlas Mountains of Morocco.

What’s more, for desert holidays, our campsite le Camp Bédouin, halfway between Tarfaya and Laâyoune, and situated in the coastal desert overhanging a saline trough, offers you complete immersion in in the natural desert environment and incomparable local cuisine. This also includes wild camping, trekking, and 4x4 tours in the Moroccan desert.


Tel : call Luc on 00 212 (0) 661 09 06 04

Email : contact@hors-circuit-maroc.com or contact@camp-bedouin-maroc.com

Hors circuit, your creator of  Moroccan adventures: 4x4 tours of Morocco, trekking in Morocco, wild camping in the desert.

Select the package that is right for you !
 
maison d'hotes maroc



 

On offer this month :

- Come and spend Christmas with us around the warmth of our hearth in the mountains of the Berber country, at our guesthouse Les Terrasses de l’Atlas, near Taroudant.

- Organise your own trek, tailor-made to your requirements using the expertise of Hors Circuit: in the desert or the mountains, or on the coast. Our ideas are without bounds !

Hors Circuit, creator of bespoke adventure holidays (Guesthouse holidays, bivouacking, trekking, 4x4 tours in Morocco).

Facebook Hors Circuit

Les Terrasses de l’Atlas

Le Camp Bédouin

Tours 4x4 in Morocco

Moroccan 4x4 Tours

Moroccan desert tours, Morocco 4x4 tours, Tour southern Morocco, desert 4x4 Morocco: whatever you have typed into Google, Yahoo or Bing to search for your ideal provider and to contact us, you can rest assured we will give the organisation of your Morocco 4x4 tours our complete undivided attention. We always customise our holiday offers to your requirements without it influencing our pricing, to enable you to draw up a 4x4 tour that will perfectly suit your needs. We aim to give you an all-round quality of service and will take care of your holiday concerns in the same way as we would our own. We are with you all the way, with the aim of making your 4x4 tour of Morocco an unforgettable experience.


We don’t try to do mass tourism or make our facilities profitable by cramming the maximum number of clients into a single vehicle. Nor did we decide to set up our company on African soil to make a profit or provide competition for organisations like Marmara or Terres d’Aventures! However, we are committed to sharing our love of this country, its natural beauty, our experiences of 4x4 trekking in Morocco and our favourite places with you, as well as the pitfalls to avoid.


Whether you are a passionate lover of the mountains or the desert, oases or the beach, town or country, come and travel in the spirit of Hors Circuit, without frills and away from the rest of the world!


So, what are my first recommendations?
- Decide which specific geographical area you want to cover in Morocco.
- Don’t try to do too much within the time available. You would fly through without ever getting a foothold.
- Set out your expectations in all areas with us as precisely as possible.
- Go for an all-inclusive package, with a driver, for your own peace of mind and to enable you to enjoy a real holiday.
- Trust us. We will always act in your best interests and our main concern will be to give complete satisfaction.

That goes with our brand image!

Have a great 4x4 trip with us in Morocco...


Luc
Hors Circuit, creator of Moroccan adventures (4x4 Moroccan tours, Moroccan desert tours, 4x4 Saharan tours)

Holidays with an authentic flavour in Morocco

Hors Circuit by its very definition enjoys organising unique and unparalleled 4x4 excursions in Morocco, in the desert or the mountains or on the coast. However, Hors Circuit is also about staying in a completely natural environment, enabling you to get away from it all and immerse yourself in the real heart of Morocco.


Whether you are looking for a family holiday in Morocco, organising a trek through the Moroccan Atlas Mountains, bivouacking in the Sahara Desert, experiencing a family activity holiday in the south of the country, you will certainly like our holiday bases, excursions and hikes in the High Atlas Mountains and the coastal Sahara, for their sheer diversity, originality and unparalleled scenery.


Come and stay in our incomparable Berber guesthouse Les Terrasses de l’Atlas in the western High Atlas Mountains overlooking Taroudant. We are among the few hosts in Morocco to live according to the spirit of a home or guesthouse. My wife and I share our house with you and eat with you (if you want to!), offering the warmth (or at least we try!) of a Berber welcome, with the simplicity and conviviality characteristic of Hors Circuit, notwithstanding the comfort and quality of service in keeping with European expectations. Unlike the numerous Riads which flourish in Taroudant, our guesthouse is different: we live and experience your holiday with you!


In addition, don’t miss our Bedouin Camp in the desert of the coastal Sahara, equidistant from the dunes of Lerg Chebbi at Merzouga and those of l’Erg Chegaga at the top of the Drâa valley. This is a desert area that is (quite fortunately!) totally unknown and undeveloped, with few visitors. It’s still possible to have an Adventure with a capital A here, enjoy 4x4 Treks across the desert with a capital T, Bivouacking in the dunes with a capital B and looking up at the Constellations with a capital C. In fact, that’s why we decided to set up our business here! The kindness and dedication of our team, the originality of our catering, the diversity of our accommodation solutions, and the beauty of the natural site in which we live and work will certainly win you over!


Welcome to our world and welcome to the real Morocco! And enjoy your holiday with us!


Luc

We specialise in the following: tailor-made and bespoke 4x4 excursions in Morocco, wild camping in the Moroccan  desert and mountains, trekking in the Atlas Mountains and Sahara in Morocco, family and bespoke holidays with entertainment and activities for grown-ups and children.

Pictures

 
  1. circuits
  2. excursions
  3. hors circuit
  4. hors circuit maroc
  5. locationsn
  6. maison d'hôtes
  7. maroc
  8. séjours
  9. séjours et circuits

In order to view this page you need JavaScript and Flash Player 8+ support!
 

Séjours et Circuits 4x4 au Maroc

 
 

Où que vous arriviez au Maroc (Taroudant, Agadir, Marrakech ou Ouarzazate), le sud du Maroc offre un grand choix de sites naturels, architecturaux et culturels, que vous souhaitiez découvrir sur la longue côte océanique, les cimes de l'Atlas, les palmeraies du Drâa ou le dunes du Sahara. Voyagez en notre compagnie en circuit 4x4 dans le sud marocain !

Etablie à Taroudant (à 45 min de l'aéroport d'Agadir), l'agence Hors Circuit vous promet de superbes vacances au Maroc, grâce à notre large gamme de séjours et circuits 4x4 de toutes durées et pour tous. Nous vous emmenons si possible sur des itinéraires sortant des sentiers battus, à l'écart des foules, pour un circuit 4x4 inédit et concocté sur mesure, sans autres clients tiers à bord ou en convoi, tout en veillant à fournir le niveau de qualité que vous êtes en droit d'attendre.

Parmi notre offre originale, côté montagne, à 45 minutes de Taroudant et 1 heure 30 de l'aéroport d'Agadir, notre maison d’hôtes beldi «Les Terrasses de l’Atlas», bénéficiant d’un panorama somptueux sur les jardins verdoyants de l’oasis d’Afensou et sur les cimes vertigineuses du Haut Atlas culminant à 3500 m , vous accueillera pour un séjour authentique et dépaysant, qu’il soit sportif ou de détente, rythmé par le mode de vie berbère.

Par ailleurs, côté désert, à mi-chemin entre Tarfaya et Laâyoune, notre camping Le Camp Bédouin, établi dans le désert du Sahara côtier en surplomb d'une dépression saline originale et captivante, vous propose une immersion en pleine nature et une cuisine inédite.

Tél de Luc : 00 212 (0) 661 09 06 04

Mail : contact@hors-circuit-maroc.com ou contact@camp-bedouin-maroc.com

 

Choisissez la formule qui vous convient !
 



 

Au sommaire ce mois :

- Notre site internet principal s'appelle désormais www.horscircuit.fr !

- Nos Terrasses de l'Atlas se maintiennent à une très belle 4ème place sur 45 au classement Trip Advisdor des maisons d'hôtes à Taroudant et vient de recevoir un certificat d'excellence pour sa notation moyenne de 5/5 !

- Toujours à nos Terrasses de l'Atlas, une nouvelle salle à manger, fraiche l'été et avec âtre pour l'hiver peut accueillir désormais de façon confortable nos hôtes en séjour ou de passage.

- Au Camp Bédouin, la source est à son plus bas historique : nous parachevons la construction d'un deuxième château d'eau qui permettra l'approvisionnement en eau douce par camion de façon à assurer une alimentation continue en eau et permettre très bientôt... une véritable douche chaude !

- N'oubliez pas que notre Camp Bédouin est accessible directement en avion depuis Casablanca ou Agadir avec Royal Air Maroc pour seulement 50 € ! Vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à recourir à cette formule pour limiter votre temps de déplacement et profiter du désert.

Facebook Hors Circuit

Les Terrasses de l’Atlas

Le Camp Bédouin

Circuits 4x4 au Maroc

Circuits 4x4 au Maroc

Circuit désert Maroc, circuit 4x4 Maroc, circuit sud marocain, désert 4x4 Maroc : quoique vous ayez tapé sur Google, Yahoo ou Bing pour chercher le prestataire idéal et pour nous joindre, nous vous assurons de la plus grande attention pour l'organisation de vos circuits 4x4 au Maroc. Nous travaillons toujours sur mesure sans que cela influe sur notre tarification, de manière à vous permettre d'élaborer le circuit 4x4 qui vous conviendra parfaitement. Nous cherchons à fournir une prestation globale de qualité et nous nous soucions de vous comme s'il s'agissait de notre propre voyage. Nous sommes résolument à vos côtés pour faire de votre circuit 4x4 au Maroc un souvenir impérissable.

Nous ne cherchons pas à faire du tourisme de masse, à rentabiliser nos équipements en casant un maximum de clients dans un même véhicule. Nous ne sommes pas venus nous installer en terre africaine pour faire du profit ou pour concurrencer Marmara, Terres d'Aventures et cie ! Mais nous avons à coeur de partager avec vous autant que possible notre amour pour ce pays et ses beautés naturelles, notre expérience du voyage 4x4 au Maroc, nos coups de coeur tout comme les pièges à déjouer.

Que vous soyez passionné de montagne ou de désert, d'oasis ou de plage, de ville ou de campagne, voyagez dans l'esprit Hors Circuit, sans chichis et loin d'autrui !

Mes recommandations premières ?

- Limitez géographiquement la zone que vous voulez couvrir au Maroc.

- Ne cherchez pas à en faire trop sur le laps de temps imparti : vous survolerez sans jamais vous poser...

- Définissez auprès de nous aussi précisément que possible vos attentes en tous domaine.

- Optez pour une formule tout compris et avec chauffeur accompagnateur, pour votre tranquillité et de vraies vacances.

- Faites-nous confiance : nous agirons toujours au mieux de vos intérêts et avec le souci de vous satisfaire. Il y va de notre image de marque !

Bon voyage avec nous en 4x4 et au Maroc,

Luc

Séjours authentiques au Maroc

Hors Circuit, par définition, aime organiser des circuits 4x4 au Maroc, dans le désert, la montagne ou sur la côte. Mais Hors Circuit, c'est aussi des hébergements en pleine nature, pour déconnecter complètement et s'immerger dans le Maroc profond et authentique.

Que vous vouliez voyager en famille au Maroc, organiser du trekking dans l'Atlas au Maroc, réaliser des bivouacs dans le désert du Sahara, vivre un séjour avec activités en famille dans le sud marocain, nos bases de séjour , d'excursions et de randonnée dans le Haut Atlas et le Sahara côtier vous plairont certainement de par la diversité, l'authenticité et le dépaysement qu'elles offrent.

Venez séjourner à notre maison d'hôtes berbères inédite Les Terrasses de l'Atlas, dans le Haut Atlas occidental dominant Taroudant. Nous figurons parmi les rares hébergeurs au Maroc à respecter l'esprit d'une maison et d'une table d'hôtes : ma jeune épouse et moi-même partageons notre maison avec vous, nous prenons nos repas avec vous (si vous le souhaitez !). Avec (du moins nous en efforçons-nous !) la chaleur de l'accueil berbère, la simplicité et la convivialité propres à Hors Circuit, et néanmoins un confort et une qualité de service répondant aux attentes européennes. Une maison d'hôtes atypique sur Taroudant qui s'incrit à contre-courant des nombreux riads qui fleurissent dans cette ville : nous vivons vos vacances avec vous !

Et découvrez notre Camp Bédouin dans le désert du Sahara côtier, à égal temps de distance que les dunes de lerg Chebbi à Merzouga ou les dunes de l'Erg Chegaga au bout de la Vallée du Drâa. Et pourtant (fort heureusement !), une zone désertique totalement méconnue, non fréquentée et sous-développée. L'Aventure avec un grand A y est encore possible, des Pistes 4x4 dans le désert avec un grand P, des Bivouacs sauvages dans les dunes avec un grand B, des Ciels constellés immenses avec un grand C. C'est d'ailleurs bien pour ces raisons qu'on a osé s'y installer ! La gentillesse et le dévouement de notre équipe, l'originalité de notre restauration, la diversité de nos solutions d'hébergements, la beauté du site naturel que nous y occupons vous séduiront vous aussi, à coup sûr !

Bienvenue chez nous, bienvenue dans le vrai Maroc. Et bonnes vacances en notre compagnie.

Luc

Photos

 
  1. Nouvel An Maroc
  2. Noël Marocn
  3. Réveillon Maroc
  4. circuit 4x4 Maroc
  5. circuit désert Maroc
  6. circuit sud marocain
  7. raid 4x4 Maroc
  8. rando désert Maroc
  9. randonnée Maroc
  10. randonnée désert
  11. villes impériales Maroc
  12. voyage 4x4 Maroc
  13. voyage organisé au Maroc